To Complete an appointment, follow the steps below:

  • Select the appointment on the calendar you want to close which will bring up the appointment preview screen > Select the Booking Status button to change this status.
  • From the drop down list, select Done
  • This will bring up an option to finish the appointment as Done which will mark the appointment complete and return to the calendar or Done and go to Invoice where you can complete the invoice and payment for this appointment. 

With the appointment completed or done, it will now be changed to a lighter color and have a green double check mark icon on the appointment.

Did this answer your question?