Once a service is marked as Completed, the client will receive an option to review the service. The review format asks 4 simple questions and the option for a comment:

  1. Once submitted, you will be notified on your Recent Activity Feed

2. All reviews will be posted on your booking profile in 7 days from being submitted. 

3. To Accept a review sooner or dispute a review you can manage your reviews at the bottom of your Provider Booking Profile page:

Did this answer your question?