There are 3 ways to reschedule your appointment, and 3 methods to enable/disable your notifications sent to clients.

  • Changing the time:

To change the time of the appointment enter the Edit Appointment screen

Edit the appointment details:

When you are finished editing the appointment details, when you save you will be prompted to enable or disable the notifications.

  • Changing the date of the appointment:

Access the change date window the same as changing the time but when changing the date you will be immediately prompted to send notifications once the date is selected.

  • The last scenario is when you drag & drop an appointment to a new time or date on the calendar. When you change an appointment in this manner you will have a pop-up screen prompt you to send a notification and update the appointment.
Did this answer your question?