Have you saved the same client twice? Perhaps each account has valuable information? No need to delete! Yocale allows you to merge client information within 3 easy steps.

1.  From your Client pull down menu, select Business Clients. Go ahead and select Merge Clients

2. Choose the names of the two client profiles you would like to merge.

3. Select the fields that you would like to keep. Be sure to save data from at least one client from every cell. You will have the option to preview your merge and then Save

Did this answer your question?